Term dates

Asset Publisher

Term dates published in the Western Australian Government Gazette for primary and secondary students in public schools in Western Australia (all dates are inclusive).

Schools should be contacted directly for information about its school development days and term dates.

2022 Term dates

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 31 January - Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April - Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tue 26 April - Fri 1 July
Break Sat 2 July - Sun 17 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Mon 18 July - Fri 23 September
Break Sat 24 September - Sun 9 October
Term 4 Mon 10 October - Thu 15 December
     

Past term dates

Past term dates

Past term dates