Asset Publisher

30 October 2020

Five of our Year 12's are 2020 award winners!

Congratulations to the following students:

  • Aimee Curtis  - Health Studies ATAR
  • Ethan Mycock – Music General
  • Georgina Jensen – Certificate ll in Hospitality
  • Kaitlyn O’Neill – NRC Head Girl - NSHS Head Girl - Modern History ATAR – Food, Science and Technology General
  • Rachel Mulcahy – Valedictorian, Certificate lll in Business


Aimee Curtis

Ethan Mycock

Kaitlyn O’Neill

Georgina Jensen

Rachel Mulcahy