Skip to Content

Term 1

Date Event
Monday 29 January College reopens from 9am for all students
Wednesday 31 January School begins for all GGS, JWS and GSC students and Year 7 and 12 students from NCC.
Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 January Orientation weekend
Friday 9 February Fire pit night
Sunday 11 February Welcome student leader dinner
Sunday 18 February Markets
Friday 23 February Fire pit night
Sunday 25 February Beach run/games
Saturday 3 to Monday 5 March Closed weekend for Labour Day
(college re-opens at 3pm)
Saturday 10 March Beach fishing
Sunday 11 March Sandboarding at South Gates
Sunday 18 March Pool party / picnic
Sunday 25 March Beach fishing
Friday 30 March to Monday 2 April Closed weekend for Easter
Sunday 8 April Markets
Friday 13 April End of term - College closes at 5pm for school holidays

Here is a copy of the Term 1 planner.