Career Development Events

Career Development Events

Join the conversation about post school options.

Talking to your child about their future? Join us at our free parent events to learn about post school options and career pathways. Register for an event in your local area below:

Region Location Date
South Metropolitan Henderson

Monday, 8 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Kimberley

Broome

Wednesday, 10 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Mid-West Geraldton

Monday, 15 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Wheatbelt Northam

Thursday, 18 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Southwest Albany

Tuesday, 23 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Wheatbelt Narrogin

Thursday, 25 March
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Kimberley Kununurra

Thursday, 22 April
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Goldfields Esperance

Wednesday, 28 April
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Pilbara Tom Price

Tuesday, 4 May
6:00pm – 7.30pm

Pilbara Newman

Wednesday, 5 May
6:00pm – 7.30pm

South Metropolitan Mandurah

Monday, 10 May
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Pilbara Port Hedland

Thursday, 13 May
6.00pm – 7.30pm

Pilbara Karratha

Monday, 17 May
6.00pm – 7.30pm

Webinar Online

Thursday, 20 May
(Time to be advised)

South Metropolitan Bentley

Tuesday, 25 May
7.00pm – 8.30pm

North Metropolitan Joondalup

Thursday, 27 May
7.00pm – 8.30pm

Mid-West Carnarvon

Wednesday 2 June
7.00pm – 8.30pm